Reviews

HERE'S WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT US 

If you are selling a house, I highly recommend Joe and his team. I had never sold a house before and it was all new to me. I had inherited the house after my dad passed, so along with that and navigating the whole issue of selling a house, it would have been overwhelming. Joe and his staff were super friendly, hands-on, always available, prompt, and best of all, they sold the house more than the asking price! Joe pulled in multiple bids within a week of posting the house for sale! The whole thing from start to finish was done and closed in under a month! I'm a local OC resident and have lived here my whole life. I would recommend Paramount Properties to any friend or family member.
~
06/09/2016
Joe Juliani was a great blessing to us as we navigated the refinance of our home loan. He was very proactive in keeping up to date and communicating to us with current rates. He seemed to anticipate every question we would ask and patiently took the time to thoroughly explain details and answer all of the questions we had during the process. Joe made me feel that I finally had someone working for me in the refinance process. Those other companies can make you feel so degrading, but Joe was concerned, professional and personable in every step of the process. What a peace it was to know that we had an expert in Joe on our side!!
~
06/09/2016
Joe was the most responsive, patient, and dedicated realtor I could ask for. When I decided to list my home it was occupied by tenants who were not excited to leave. Joe helped me sensitively navigate a difficult situation, listed my home, sold it within 10 days, and most importantly closed escrow in 30 days! He calmed my nerves, answered all my questions, and has set the bar VERY high for all other realtors. I have and will continue to HIGHLY recommend him to my friends and family. You will not regret using him as your realtor.
~
06/09/2016
Joe was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to help us sell our fathers home. He got us more than expected on the sale and did it 1 week after the house going on the market. The whole process was very seamless and we closed quickly and on time. I highly recommend Joe for any and all of your Real Estate needs.
~
06/09/2016
Joe and his team are truly one of the best in the business! They are professional, fun, courteous, and thoughtful, and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
~
06/09/2016
Just closed on a second transaction with Joe. The first one was 16 years ago. He was a professional then, and even more so now. After having 2 buyers flake, Joe was able to find a third buyer (an investor) within 12 hours. Thanks for taking care of my pops. I would highly recommend Joe and Heather to anyone looking to buy, sell, or invest in a home.
~
06/09/2016
Joe was on top of everything! As a first time buyer we really didn't know the process on how to buy a home. Not only did Joe keep us informed of what we needed to do step by step but he took the time to explain the process in detail to us. It didn't matter what time we reached out to Joe with our questions he always got back to us within minutes! I couldn't have asked for a better person to handle our purchase. We had such a difficult time with the lender and all the ridiculous obstacles they kept putting in the way but Joe is so knowledgeable that he was able to fight through it for us. Not only did he help us but he picked up the balls that the sellers realtor kept dropping. Joe is wonderful at what he does and he is such a caring person. We can't thank Joe enough.
~
06/22/2015
Joe is a complete professional and others should lead by his example. I have thrown some very challenging situations his way and he has been able to apply his seasoned skill and resources to make them happen, with absolute follow-thru. Quick to respond to voice and emails, which is key to the intimidating real estate profession, in addition provides complete answers to ALL your questions so rest assured, if you're looking for any services regarding your real estate and/or financial needs then I would very highly recommend Joe and his team on every level, big or small.
~
05/21/2015
I made one of the biggest decisions in my life December 2013 when I decided to purchase a home. I noticed one of Joe's listing that absolutely blew my mind. As a first-time home buyer my dream was to purchase a turn-key property that I could move into and begin the next chapter of my life. I was so fortunate to have Joe represent me as both the buyer's and seller's agent. He couldn't have done a better job communicating with me at a moment’s notice no matter what time I contacted him. I knew what was going on with the home buying process every step of the way and that allowed me to sleep at night during this sometimes stressful process. If I had to do it all over I would not only use Joe again, I would seek his advice on lenders who do business in the same professional and respectful manner that he does. I wish he could have controlled all aspects of my home buying experience so I wouldn’t have to worry at all.
~
05/21/2015
Thank you so much for helping us with the sale of our home and finding us a new one. I know you and your team did a lot of work for us. You made it happen and we are forever grateful for all your efforts. You set our minds at ease and you were there for us every step of the way with your hard work, honesty and integrity. Ed and I can't thank you enough for making a stressful transition into a "No Worries" one. You truly are the best. You will be highly recommended in our book. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
~
05/21/2015
We have worked with Joe on our last two real estate purchases and will not work with any other brokers. Joe's honesty, integrity and overall knowledge of the industry are unequaled. We would highly recommend him to anyone!
~
05/21/2015
I would like to thank you for finding us such a wonderful home! After several months, well almost a full year, of solid searching for an affordable property, you found us our dream home in the city of Orange. Not only is the home located in an area where I grew up, we are also close to my family. We were always secure in the fact that we would be taken care of throughout the buying and loan processes. You eased our concerns and our first-time homebuyer's fears through your professionalism and knowledge. We look forward to working with you in the years to come for our loan and property needs! Thank you, thank you, thank you for making it all so easy!
~
05/21/2015
A recommendation for Joe Juliani: Are you looking for a realtor with class? If you want an agent that will always be in your corner and is willing to negotiate all your wants and needs, someone that has real background knowledge of the market and your property and one that knows the little things about your neighborhood that will make your place look special to clients, call Joe. If there is ever anything he doesn't know, he will find out in short order and get you the answer you need. If you want all that and more, then Joe is the one person you will want to represent you in all your real estate needs, whether it be buying or selling. He is always there, never disappearing when you need him most. He returns calls the same day, usually within minutes of your call. We can't say enough great things about Joe. He became a very good friend through this whole selling process. Our home had been listed with many other reputable agents before this, but no one worked harder to bring the right people in to see our home, and to finally have it sold. Thanks for everything you did for us.
~
05/21/2015
A special thank you for your excellent work and YES I will always refer anyone to you in the future! Great job fielding the 9 million contracts for Mike and Denise and super job cleaning the unit prior to market! Best wishes.
~
05/21/2015
This letter is in appreciation of your excellent service in the sale of our residence in Rancho Santa Margarita. Your attention to detail and constant communication gave us great piece of mind, even though we were out of the state throughout the entire process. Additionally, your market knowledge and marketing expertise netted us several thousand over our asking price! I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the area. Feel free to have prospective clients contact us if we can help them make a smart choice for their real estate needs.
~
05/21/2015
Thank you so much for the smooth escrow on the property in Las Flores. Your professionalism was realy appreciated and keeping the links of communication always open. I would look forward to another transaction with you in the future anytime. Have a prosperous year and again, thank you.
~
05/21/2015
Our experience with Joe and his team was exceptional. One of the key elements that impressed us with Joe was his thorough communication. He focused on our criteria and along with his team, worked very hard to make sure that we got into the home we wanted. Thanks Joe, for going above and beyond our expectations. You made this a very smooth and worryless transaction. Joe and Paramount Properties will be our first choice for our future real estate needs and he will be highly recommended to our friends and family.
~
05/21/2015
I can't thank you enough for all the hard work that you did for me during my refinance. It was truly the most wonderful, painless, stress-free financial process that I've ever been involved in. I wish everything in life went as smoothly. I came away with a great feeling on the deal. You're very good at what you do, and I look forward to working with you again in the future.
~
05/21/2015
Thank you, thank you, thank you. We want to thank you for helping us find our dream home. With your help we were able to sell our first house, buy our second, finance and re-finance. Your knowledge and professionalism is obvious in everything that you do. Your ability to teach as you go is awesome and very hard to find these days. You should write the book "Escrow for Dummies". It was nice to be able to trust our realtor and to know that you had an honest answer to EVERY question that we had. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks again.
~
05/21/2015
Thank you very much for your assistance in the purchase of our new home. As first-time home buyers we knew little of the steps necessary or what to expect when purchasing a home. You helped by explaining everything, sometimes more than once, and by providing us with the information to prepare ourselves for this big investment. Although we purchased our home in northern California, you were there for us at any hour and responded quickly to our questions or needs. We truly appreciate your professionalism, your guidance, and your committment to ensuring our satisfaction. We cannot imagine what our experience would have been without you and we cannot thank you enough for the pleasure of being home owners.
~
05/21/2015
We just want to say thank you for all you have done for us. It was a long journey (at least for me) but it was worth it. You're awesome at what you do, and very much appreciated.
~
05/21/2015
I wanna thank you for helping me and my family out with all the little things that almost stopped us from getting our home. Thank you Joe, The house is awesome!
~
05/21/2015

Reviews on Zillow

Joe, Heather, and his team are awesome! They truly are the dream team!

Joe is on top of his game! He is always ready to answer questions, concerns or anything no matter the time of day/night. ...

~
Zillow Real Estate Search
08/16/2018
Working with Joe and his team was one of the best decisions we have ever made. He is SO incredibly knowledgeable in all things real estate and ALWAYS keeps your best interests in mind. He always makes ...
~
Zillow Real Estate Search
08/14/2018
What an absolute pleasure it was for my fiancé and I to work with Joe to get in to our new home. Very responsive, Very knowledgable, and we felt that he truly cared about us and our needs and not just ...
~
Zillow Real Estate Search
01/12/2018
Zillow Reviews are Zillow, Inc., 2006-2018. Use is subject to Terms of Use| What's a Zestimate?